Call for Applications for 2015 Board of Directors

Does where you live, learn and labor matter to you? Do you have a passion for the way buildings are designed, built and operated?

If so, join our board!

We are recruiting potential board members for 2015. This is a 2-year term commitment beginning on January 1, 2015.   If you are interested in being considered for our upcoming elections – DON’T HESITATE – as the deadline for nominees is October 29, 2014. You can complete the board member application form using the link below . If you have any questions regarding this opportunity, please contact Chapter Administrator, Andrea Marz at

Board Application Form

Current Chapter Board of Directors:

Chair: Cheri Holman, Hurst Mechanical
Vice Chair: David Rinard, Steelcase Inc.
Secretary: Deb Sypien, The Christman Company
Treasurer: Mark Zoeteman, FTC&H

Jessica Eimer, Aquinas College
Steve Hassevoort, InForm Architecture
Brett Little, GreenHome Institute
Andrew Longcore, The Business Law Group
Jessica Spagnuolo, Consumers Energy

About The Author

Have your say!

Have your say!


name *

email *